Skip to content

It’s Mothers day…

May 9, 2011

It’s mothers day and I’m working.  Maybe you could give me a halfway decent tip… that would be really nice.  I guess there’s always better luck next year, right?    Or hopefully, I’m not working on Mother’s Day next year.

I really don’t know why so many people felt it was okay to round up to the nearest dollar.   Hey moms, I know that you didn’t want to cook on Mother’s Day and all.  I didn’t want to work either, but here I am.

Thanks for the pennies.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

