Skip to content

A Thank You Post!

May 15, 2011

gold star for the good tippers!

Most of my blogs are going to be rants, but I do have some awesome people I’ve delivered to!

The other night a guy gave me an $11 tip!!! It made my night!! It’s the biggest tip I’ve ever gotten!

Truck drivers are great, they always tip me at least $4. And, they aren’t all creepy.

Military dudes tip pretty well too. Thank you!

All the good tippers are the ONLY reason why I keep doing this job, its just not worth it otherwise.

From → Delivery, thank you, Tips

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

