Skip to content

Things that random people say

May 16, 2012

It’s funny because people always think they are being clever and unique when they say things to me… but I can almost always guess what they are going to say. Generally, they say one of three things. (which are basically all the same thing)

1) “Hey, is that pizza for me??? ”      NO.

2) “Can I have just one piece of that pizza?”   again, no.  and you are wierd.

3) “Do you have any pizza in there for me?”   No, dumbass.  You didn’t order any. 

 

And these people always think they are being HILARIOUS!!!  I can just see it on their faces, they are trying so hard not to crack up.   And, I have heard it SO many times,  I can’t even pretend to crack a smile anymore.

Hey people,  if you are going to harass the delivery driver… please, try to be original!

 

 

One Comment
  1. forsarap permalink

    lol that’s got to get old fast.
    http://www.sarajobcast.com

Leave a Reply

